Horror Nights – Traumatica

Minecraft

The wait is finally over! The gates to Horror Nights – Traumatica will open again.

Never before have more scary creatures per visitors made your blood freeze than this year at the Horror Nights – Traumatica.

We are ready and are chafing at the bits

Join our server now and finally dive back into the world of Traumatica – Minecraft, experience a nice evening with friends or get rid of them!

Which faction will you go with?

5 haunted houses

3 Scarezones

1 club

3 attractions

And many more surprises!

Rotters

Rotters

How they came about, where exactly they come from and what they are up to, is not clear. So far, nobody has dared to ask.

We are back!

from 28.09.2022 to 12.11.2022 at EPM Resort

Wednesday 28.09.22 – 19h30 heures (preview)

Friday 30.09.22 – 7:30pm (premiere)
Saturday 01.10.22 – 7:30pm
Friday 07.10.22 – 7:30pm
Saturday 08.10.22 – 7:30pm
Sunday 09.10.22 – 7:30pm
Friday 14.10.22 – 7:30pm
Saturday 15.10.22 – 7:30pm
Sunday  16.10.22 – 7:30pm
Friday 21.10.22 – 7:30pm
Saturday 22.10.22 – 7:30pm
Friday 28.10.22 – 7:30pm
Saturday 29.10.22 – 7:30pm
Sunday  30.10.22 – 7:30pm
Monday 31.10.22 – 7:30pm
Thursday 03.11.22 – 7:30pm
Friday 04.11.22 – 7:30pm
Saturday 05.11.22 – 7:30pm
Sunday  06.11.22 – 7:30pm
Friday 11.11.22 – 7:30pm
Saturday 12.11.22 – 7:30pm

VIP rank
€8.99

Access to TRAUMATICA area from 7pm.
Access to the houses from 7:30pm (last access to the haunted houses at 11:00pm)
Priority access to the queues.

VIP + rank
€9.99

Access to TRAUMATICA area from 7pm.
Access to the houses from 7:30pm (last access to the haunted houses at 11:00pm)
Priority access to the queues.

EPM-Club rank
€13.99

Access to TRAUMATICA area from 7pm.
Access to the houses from 7:30pm (last access to the haunted houses at 11:00pm)
This rank allows you to access each of the Horror Nights – Traumatica houses via the VIP access. (5 houses in total)

EPM-Club Premium
€15.99

Access to TRAUMATICA area from 7pm.
Access to the houses from 7:30pm (last access to the haunted houses at 11:00pm)
This rank allows you to access each of the Horror Nights – Traumatica houses via the VIP access. (5 houses in total)

New:
“Not Alone Experience”
– Access via a separate VIP entrance (like the Shoxterpass)
– Unlimited access to the haunted houses
– VIP access (standing room only) to the Vampire’s Club
– Access to the “Forbidden Club”
– Not Alone Experience
– Reserved seating for “The Traumatica Show” in the Ice Stadium

General information to the event

  • Where? Traumatica area
  • Doors open: 6.45pm to the Traumatica area
  • Entry to the houses: from 7.30pm (last admission to the houses is at 11pm)
  • End: 11pm
  • For safety reasons, Traumatica is not suitable for people with seizure disorders.
  • No entry for people with a horror skin.
  • The answers to the most commom questions can be found on the page All infos.

Connect to us

Access to the server

Good to know

Current opening hours

Our community

A simple server is not enough to share our passion

A community of over 1,500 members

Discord Server

Our tip for the latest information & news

The latest infos about offers & news, competitions and exciting tips – directly on our Discord! Join now!

No account yet? Register for free: discord.com/register